Often asked: When does the clone wars take place?

How long after the Clone Wars does the Mandalorian take place?

The Mandalorian picks up five years after the events of Return of the Jedi, which means the Empire has fallen and Luke, Leia, and Han Solo are still alive elsewhere in the galaxy.

Where does the Clone Wars movie fit in with the series?

The movie, chronologically, takes place after Episode 16 of Season 2 and before Episode 1 of Season 1.

Where does Clone Wars Season 7 fit in the timeline?

Just like most other seasons of The Clone Wars, Season 7 was not told in chronological order itself, although the season’s events all took place after the events of the show’s sixth season.

What is the chronological order of the Clone Wars episodes?

Order | Episode# | Title. 1 |216 | Cat and Mouse. 2 | 116 | Hidden Enemy. Crystal Crisis On Utapau Story Reels. 123 | A Death on Utapau. The Bad Batch Story Reels. 127 | The Bad Batch. Dark Disciple Novel. 131 | Lethal Alliance. Son of Dathomir Comic Series. 135 | The Enemy of My Enemy. Dark Disciple Novel. 139 | Saving Vos Part 1.

Is Baby Yoda actually Yoda?

Long story short, Baby Yoda and Master Yoda are not the same character, though they do belong to the same Force-sensitive species.

Was Jango Fett a Mandalorian?

Jango Fett was a Mandalorian human male bounty hunter and the clone template of the Grand Army of the Republic.

Should I watch the Clone Wars movie or series first?

You’ll want to watch The Clone Wars (beginning with the ’08 film ) before Revenge of the Sith, ideally. And if you want to stay as faithful to the in-universe timeline as possible, consult StarWars.com’s chronological viewing order of the series. Here are the entries in the Clone Wars era: The Phantom Menace.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: When is dusk today?

Should I watch rebels or Clone Wars first?

It won’t matter, because if you start with Rebels, there’s not really enough to quench the Star Wars thirst, so go with Clone Wars first, as rebels continues the story.

Should I watch Clone Wars in order?

However, the experience of watching the entirety of The Clone Wars is the best whilst watching the episodes in chronological order. For the most part, The Clone Wars tells its stories in chronological arcs, rarely having a standalone episode.

How is Darth Maul alive in Clone Wars?

Thought dead, Darth Maul survived his injuries by focusing on his hatred of Obi-Wan Kenobi, the Jedi who cut him in half. His shattered body was dumped amid the refuse of the junk planet Lotho Minor, where the once deadly warrior fell into madness, staying alive on a diet of vermin.

Will Clone Wars Season 7 have Order 66?

The seven – season animated series is ending much in the same way as Revenge of the Sith, with the evil Emperor Palpatine rising to power and ordering the slaughter of all the Jedi. In “Shattered,” the penultimate episode of The Clone Wars, Palpatine unleashes Order 66 on Ahsoka Tano and Maul.

Is Clone Wars Season 7 before rebels?

Season 7 of clone wars happens before anything in Rebels.

Why is Clone Wars not in chronological order?

Its an anthology, it was never meant to be viewed in order, they originally were just episodic stories told about the clone wars. I like how it mixes the order with backstory episodes. It’s been a while since I’ve watched the series but I think they do it at some points to give reference to past/future events.

You might be interested:  Often asked: When to plant vegetables chart?

How did Anakin get his scar?

In Legends, Anakin gains the scar from a duel, with Asajj Ventress. This one in one of the Clone War comics published by Dark Horse. In canon, Anakin obtained the scar in the empty space between Attack of the Clones and The Clone Wars TV show (the show starts about a year in the war).

When did Ahsoka get 2 lightsabers?

In Season 3, Episode 10, “Heroes on Both Sides,” Ahsoka’s outfit changes, and she’s rocking two blades instead of one.

5 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *